Finance Committee

Finance Committee


Name & Address of the Member

Nomination / Appointment Letter No. / Resolution No. /
Vice Chancellor etc. with specific period


Prof. Sanjeev Sonawane

Yashwantrao Chavan. Maharashtra Open University, Nashik - 422222
Ph. (091) (0253) 2230228




Two Members of Board of Management. Nominated by BOM

Dr. Sanjay Khadakkar
Chhaya,51- A, Birla Colony, Jather Peth, Near Jalaram Temple, Akola – 444005.


07/08/2020 to 06/08/2023

Shri. D. P. Nathe
Joint Director, (Technical Education),Post Box-217, Samangaon Road, Nasik Road- 422101

07/08/2020 to 06/08/2023

One Person Nominated by Govt. of Maharashtra

Divisional Joint Director
Dept. of Higher Education , Pune Regional Office
17, Dr. Ambedakar Road, Near Saint Mathew Marathi Church,
Infront of Lal Mandir, First Floor, Pune – 411001
Telephone: 020-26125696


Finance Officer

Dr. Katalakute Govind
Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422222
Telephone- 0253-2230026

Member Secretary