Center for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University Govardhan, Gangapur Road, Nashik - 422 222.

Phone: 0253-223 1474, Cell: 98223 50342, E-mail: directorciqa@ycmou.ac.in, suryagun@hotmail.com

Nashik: 422 222. Dated: 01.06.2021

To, All CIQA Center Committee Members

Subject: Third CIQA Center Committee Meeting on 04.06.2021 at 11.30 am on Zoom Platform.

Dear Sir / Madam

Third CIQA Center Committee meeting is organized on 04.06.2021 at 11.30 am on Zoom Platform to review the progress of the preparation of NAAC Assessment & Accreditation.

All the members are requested to attend the meeting and extend your guidance to the CIQA Center.

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81362651662?pwd=RXQ2NEowY3FINEtpQUd3NXBwaGRPZz09

Meeting ID: 813 6265 1662 Passcode: ycmou

313118

Dr. Surya Gunjal Director, Center for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA)

CC for information to:

- 1. Professor E. Vayunandan, Hon. Vice Chancellor, YCMOU, Nashik...Chairman
- 2. Professor Pandit Palande, Director, School of Commerce & Management, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 3. Professor Jaydeep Nikam, Director, School of Health Sciences, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 4. Professor V.V. Subrahmanyam, Director, School of Computer & Information System, IGNOU, New Delhi 110068.
- Dr. Atul Wadegaonkar, Chief General Manager, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation, ICC Tower, A Wing, 5 th floor, Pune – 411016
- 6. Dr. Sunanda More, I/C Director, School of Architecture, Science & Technology, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 7. Dr. Manoj Killedar, Associate Professor, School of Architecture, Science & Technology, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 8. Dr. Hemant Rajguru, Associate Professor, Academic Services Division, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 9. Dr. Dinesh Bhonde, Registrar, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 10. Mr. Sanjay Kubal, Finance Officer, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 11. Mr. Shashikant Thakare, Controller of Examination, YCMOU, Nashik
- 12. Professor Surya Gunjal, Director, Center for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA), YCMOU, Nashik.... Member Secretary.
- 13. Dr. Ram Thakar, Assistant Professor, School of Continuing Education, YCMOU, Nashik. (Invitee)
- 14. Dr. Umesh Rajderkar, Associate Professor, School of Humanities & Social Sciences, YCMOU, Nashik. (Invitee)

MINUTES OF THE THIRD MEETING OF CENTER FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE (CIQA) OF YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN MAHARASHTRA OPEN UNIVERSITY, NASHIK HELD ON ZOOM PLATFORM ON 04.06.2021 AT 11.30 AM.

The Third Meeting of CIQA Center Committee was held on 04.06.2021 at 11.30 am on Zoom platform under the Chairmanship of Professor E. Vayunandan, Hon. Vice Chancellor, YCMOU, Nashik. The meeting was attended by 9 members listed at the bottom.

- 1. Professor E. Vayunandan, Hon. Vice Chancellor & Chairman, CIQA Center Committee welcomed all the members and briefed about the progress made by team YCMOU in the preparation of NAAC Accreditation in spite of frequent lockdown of university due to COVID-19 situation.
- Professor Suryakant Gunjal, Director, CIQA Center has given information about the preparation of IIQA and SSR, Distribution of workload and progress made so far and the difficulties encountered in the process of documentation.
- 3. The Director, CIQA said that all the 40 Qualitative Matrices are written and completed which needs miner validation in consistent with the Quantitative Matrices for fine tuning of data.
- 4. Dr. Hemant Rajguru informed that out of 90 Quantitative Matrices, 53 Matrices are filled in and completed, 8 matrices are incomplete and information for 31 Matrices is not received from the concern sections. Thus work of Quantitative matrices 60 % completed and 40 % is remaining.
- 5. Dr. Umesh Rajderkar informed that the updation of university website is in progress; however, not much is being done in COVID-19 lock down period enforced from March-2021.
- Prof. V.V. Subramaniam, Dr. Aatul Wadegaonkar, Prof. Jaydeep Nikam and Dr. Sunanda More extended their advice and expressed the need to speed up the work.
- Hon. Vice Chancellor advised to speed up the work of preparation of IIQA and SSR to catch up the deadline of submission. All the Directors of the School shall dedicate entire time for this work from 07.06.2021 till the submission of SSR.
- 8. Prof. Suryakant Gunjal concluded meeting with vote of thanks to the Chair and the Members.

Professor Survakant Gunjal

Professor E. Vayunandan

Director-CIQA

Vice Chancellor

The CIQA Center Committee Meeting was attended by following members

- 1. Professor E. Vayunandan, Hon. Vice Chancellor, YCMOU, Nashik....Chairman.
- 2. Professor Suryakant Gunjal, Director, CIQA Center, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 3. Professor Jaydeep Nikam, Director, School of Continuing Education, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 4. Professor V.V.Subramaniam, Director, School of Computer Sciences, IGNOU, New Delhi.
- 5. Dr. Aatul Wadegaonkar, Senior Manager, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited, Pune.
- 6. Dr. Hemant Rajguru, Associate Professor, Academic Services Division, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 7. Dr. Sunanda More, I/C Director, School of Architecture, Science & Technology, YCMOU, Nashik.
- 8. Dr. Manoj Killedar, Associate Professor, School of Architecture, Science & Technology, YCMOU.
- 9. Dr. Umesh Rajderkar, Associate Professor, School of Humanities & Social Sciences (Invitee)