## Yashwantrao Chawan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik

Date: 27/01/2022

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade

## **Center for Internal Quality Assurance**

Y.C.M.O.U/Jan./2022/ CIQA

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE CENTRE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE REGARDING FIFTH MEETING ON 'NEP 2020 IMPLEMENTATION' HELD ON 25<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY, 2023 AT 12:00 PM AT AUDITORIUM, ACADEMIC BUILDING, YCMOU

Dr. Ram Thakar, Director CIQA welcomed and introduced the meeting agenda before attendees. Prof. Jaydeep Nikam briefed about the meeting held on 24<sup>th</sup> January 2023 at SPPU Pune in front of SUKANU committee, for presenting NEP 2020 Implementation Preparation.

The following Agenda Items were discussed in the meeting and decisions taken thereof:

No.	Agenda			
Item No. 01	To get approval of Minutes of 4 <sup>th</sup> Meeting on the Implementation of NEP-			
	2020 held on 20 <sup>th</sup> Jan, 2023.			
Resolution	The Member approved the minutes of 4 <sup>th</sup> Meeting on the Implementation of			
	NEP-2020 held on 20 <sup>th</sup> Jan, 2023 and endorsed the decision taken by the			
	members.			
Item No. 02	To brief about the meeting held on 24 <sup>th</sup> January 2023 at SPPU Pune in front			
	of SUKANU committee, for presenting NEP 2020 Implementation			
	Preparation.			
Resolution	Prof. Jaydeep Nikam briefed the presentation and he also explained			
	guidelines given by committee and the expectations from ODL.			
Item No. 03	Open Discussion			
Resolution	Discussion was held on following points			
	Challenges before ODL			
	Arranging Lecture Series for NEP guidance			
	Review of Other Open Universities preparation			
	Workshop to design program structure			
	Academic Bank Credit			
	Internship			
	Research Project			
	Tie up with Industries			
	Book revision			
	Equivalence of Syllabus			

The Meeting concluded with a vote of thanks offered by Dr. Ram Thakar, Director, CIQA

Following attended the meeting on 20th January, 2022:

	(NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade)	(CIOA)
	Centre for Internal Quality Assurance 4th Meeting on 'NEP 2020 Implement	
	80M Hall	auvii
Time:	2.30 pm	Date: 20/01/2023
Sr. No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Jaydeep . D. Nikam	Shirt
2	मानव परश्चित	MIXMEN
3	Dr. Proveen K. Chadeada	y obje
4	Prof. (Dr.) Karita Salvike	Composite Contract
5	Poof (Ds.) Madhuri Sona Dane	C 70.0
6	Dr. Sunanda Mose Desector AST	theel Ange
7	Dr. Latika Garkwad	dl 30/123
8	Rajender Wagh	Jung 20 01
9	Dr. Surendra Patole	1001120123
10	Dr. Rom Thabar	The same
11	Prof. Banjivani R. Mahole	Franchile
12	Dr. Chitaga Kampakar	Romer
13	Mrs Rashmi P. Ranade	Bred
14	Dr. Sneha Rathod.	\$uturn
15	Manigh S. Stringere	OH_
16	Madhuri Khayu	revent

## GLIMPSES OF THE MEETING











**Director** Center for Internal Quality Assurance