| Yash | wantrao Chawan Maharashtra (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade |) Den University, Nashik |
|------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| | NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade | - |
| ज्ञानगंगा घरोघरी | Center for Internal Quality As | surance |
| Y.C.M.O.U/Jan | /2022/ CIQA | Date: 20/01/2022 |

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE CENTRE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE REGARDING THIRD MEETING ON '**NEP 2020 IMPLEMENTATION'** HELD ON 19TH JANUARY, 2023 AT 02:00 PM AT BOM HALL, MAIN BUILDING, YCMOU

Dr. Ram Thakar, Director CIQA welcomed the attendees and briefed about the agenda of meeting. Prof. Jaydeep Nikam briefed about YCMOU and its function. He also explained challenges in front of Open & Distance Education while implementing NEP 2020.

Shri. B.P. Patil, Registrar, presented the overall scenario of YCMOU about the various NEP 2020 guidelines which are already implementing in University and also explained the future planning for it. Smt. Madhuri Kharjul given introduction of the Chief Guest Mr. Mahesh Dabak, SUKANU Committee member appointed by Higher Education Ministry, Maharashtra State.

Dr. Ram Thakar, Director CIQA concluded the meeting and delivered Vote of Thanks.

The following Agenda Items were discussed in the meeting and decisions taken thereof:

| No. | Agenda | |
|-------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|
| Item No. 01 | To get approval of Minutes of 2 nd Meeting on the Implementation of NEP- | |
| | 2020 held on 18 th Jan, 2023. | |
| Resolution | The Member approved the minutes of 2 nd Meeting on the Implementation of | |
| | NEP-2020 held on 18 th Jan, 2023 and endorsed the decision taken by the | |
| | members. | |
| Item No. 02 | To present the Structure prepared by various School Directors as per NEP | |
| | Guidelines | |
| Resolution | Following School Directors presented their Program Structure as per NEP | |
| | Guidelines. | |
| | • Dr. Sunanda More, Director, School of Architecture, Science & | |
| | Technology | |
| | • Dr. Surendra Patole, Director, School of Commerce & Management | |
| | • Dr. Pravin Ghodeswar, Director, School of Humanities and Social | |
| | Sciences | |
| | • Shri. Madhav Palshikar, Director, School of Computer Sciences | |
| | Prof. Kavita Salunke, Director, School of Education | |
| | • Prof. Jaydeep Nikam, Director, School of Continuing Education & | |
| | School of Health Sciences | |
| Item No. 03 | To take overview on Structure presented by various School Directors | |
| Resolution | Mr. Mahesh Dabak, given suggestions on the Program Structure presented | |
| | by various School Directors and also discussed about the expectations from | |

| | ODL as per NEP guidelines. He also explained some points where attention is required while preparing presentations for the meeting schedule on 24 th Jan, 2023 in SPPU, Pune. | |
|-------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|
| Item No. 04 | Open Discussion. | |
| Resolution | Discussion was held on following points | |
| | Minor & Major Courses and their Credit points | |
| | • Multiple entry –Multiple Exit | |
| | Online course structure | |
| | Credit Equivalence Committee | |
| | • 360 degree evaluation system | |
| | Next Meeting is schedule on 20 th Jan, 2023 | |

The Meeting concluded with a vote of thanks offered by Dr. Ram Thakar, Director, CIQA Following attended the meeting on 19th January, 2023

| | (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade) Centre for Internal Quality Assurance 3 st Meeting on 'NEP 2020 Implements | |
|--------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Time: 2.00 pm Date: 19/01/2023 | | |
| r. No. | Name | Signature |
| 1 | -प्रा- क्लिम्प . भे- भारी ल | with |
| 2 | Dr. Synanda Mase Director | ANOR |
| 3 | निजयकुमार माईकराव - | ATT 12 4 21 7 |
| 4 | Nayanjun Wadehan | -2- |
| 5 | ठा स्तोन्तन सा ल्प | 22 |
| 6 | He Arefiand a Land | sandle |
| 7 | Prof (Dr) Machuni Sonawane | 07-15101 |
| 8 | De Latika Garkewad | dlinh 12023 |
| 9 | Peof Kanty Dalumie | milling |
| 10 | Dr. Chitana Kambarkar | |
| 11 | Shubbargi N. Patil | (Benlay) SWBatthistite and |
| 12 | Dr Jaydeep plitan | alwhat |
| 13 | Dr. Surendra Patole | O Lent jald |
| 14 | Dr. Prakash Deshmuch | Columpany |
| 15 | On Salian Theol | Same - |
| 16 | DR. PRAVEEN GHODESNOAR | Septer - |
| 17 | आजन पढ दीकिर | his etes 01 |
| 18 | Dayamand Hattiantow | Buren 2 |
| 19 | Rejender Wagb | day |
| 20 | Shihamand Kandlebarr | frightmak . |
| 21 | Jadhar Dhyaneshioar | Char |
| 22 | Kailas more | No. |

| 11111 | 1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (| in the |
|-------|------------------------------------------|-----------------|
| 24 | Dr. Sumil Gawande | Gunne |
| 25 | Risturg Netawar | Tit |
| 26 | Dr. Sanjay T. Kharat | Prog |
| 27 | Shubham Bhongle | Copphongle |
| 28 | Dr. Rasherd A. Khan | A A |
| 29 | प्रमोद हाकर पवार | your |
| 30 | Manish S. Shingare | · ma |
| 31 | Shanashyam S. paty | Sent |
| 32 | Dr. Prakash vijay Barve | Faller |
| 33 | Dr. Abhay R. Patul | test |
| 34 | मधुक्द निंगा शोगाळे | Whend |
| 35 | Dr. Shananjay Mane | Ruah |
| 36 | पूनम नास | - Da |
| 37 | रेणुका न्यायाव | CP |
| 38 | Ranjita Rather | Plata |
| 39 | De Archana Pandagale | Here I |
| 40 | Marine N: Jadher | Mcollin |
| 41 | Madhuri B. Khayul | meking |
| 42 | Sweta D. Kapade | april |
| 43 | Jyoti M. Patil | gener Raturn |
| 45 | Dr. Sneha Rathoel. | C lle |
| 46 | pr. Swithen Pardle. | Standle But |
| 47 | Mrs Rashmi P Ranade | dawl |
| 48 | | |

GLIMPSES OF THE MEETING



Director Center for Internal Quality Assurance