## Center for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) Committee

Composition	Name & Address of Member	Nomination Period
Chairman: Vice Chancellor of the University	Prof. E. Vayunandan Vice-Chancellor Yashwantrao Chavan. Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	Ex-officio Chairman
	Ph. (091) (0253) 2230228	
Three Senior Teachers of the University: Members	<ol> <li>Dr. Hemant Rajguru         Associate Professor, Academic Services Division         Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.     </li> </ol>	15.09.2020 to 14.09.2023
	2. Dr. Suresh Patil Associate Professor, Evaluation Division Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	
	3. Dr. Ram Thakar Assistant Professor, School of Continuing Education Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	
Three Heads / Directors of the School : Members	<ol> <li>Prof. Jaydeep Nikam         Director, School of Continuing Education         Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.     </li> <li>Pr. Kavita Salvaka</li> </ol>	15.09.2020 to 14.09.2023
	<ol> <li>Dr. Kavita Salunke         Director (I/C), School of Education         Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.     </li> <li>Dr. Sunanda More</li> </ol>	
	Director (I/C), School of Architecture, Science & Technology Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	45 00 2020 +-
Two External Experts in Open & Distance Learning / Online Education: Members	<ol> <li>Prof. V. V. Subramaniyam         Director, Center for Online Education         Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi – 110068.     </li> <li>Dr. Atul Wadegaonkar</li> </ol>	15.09.2020 to 14.09.2023
	Chief General Manager, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited, ICC Trade Tower, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune – 411016.	
Officers from Administration and Finance Department of the University: Members	<ol> <li>Dr. Dinesh Bhonde</li> <li>Registrar, Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik</li> <li>422 222.</li> </ol>	Ex-officio Member
	2. Shri. Bhatu Prasad Patil Controller of Examination Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	
	3. Shri. Bhatu Prasad Patil I/C Finance Officer Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	
The Director: CIQA: Member Secretary	Prof. Suryakant Gunjal Director, Center for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtrea Open University, Nashik – 422 222.	Ex-officio Member Secretary